Afrobeat9ja Blog

Masterkraft’s Forthcoming Mixtape “Unlimited” | View Tracklist

Nigerian Record Producer, Band director, pianist, and Songwriter Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke professionally known as Masterkraft has concluded work on his highly anticipated mixtape titled “Unlimited“/ The cracker which would be out in few days consists of 14 Songs with 3 bonus Songs with features from both Nigerian And other African acts.

Present on the “Unlimited” mixtape are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua and so on.

See full tracklist below:

Masterkraft’s Forthcoming Mixtape “Unlimited” | View Tracklist

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top