MIXTAPE: Dj R-Jay – Dynamix Mix

TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending “DYNAMIC MIX” Featuring Naija Hottest Top Artistes & Adex One Magbe Sa Crooners Here for You to Enjoy.

Download, Enjoy And Share!

Dj R-Jay – Dynamix Mix

  1. Patapaa Ft Ras Cann. One Corner
  2. Qdot. Wo Refix
  3. Dresan. Ijo Ope
  4. Olamide. Wo
  5. Small Doctor. Penalty
  6. Cdq. Say Baba
  7. Dbanj Ft Harry Song & Wande Coal. It’s Not A Lie
  8. 9ice Ft Davido. Living Things Remix
  9. Adex One. Magbe Sa
  10. Adekunle Gold. Call On me
  11. Ycee & Destiny Boy. Juice Apple
  12. Kiss Daniel. Yeba
  13. Wizkid Ft Chris Brown. African Bad Girl
  14. Mayorkun. Mama
  15. Reminisce. Ponmile
  16. Olamide Ft Davido. Summer Body
  17. Tiwa Savage. All Over
  18. Tekno. Go
  19. Dice Ailes ft Lil kesh. Miracle
  20. General. I.B.D. lyrics AnAcOnDa
  21. Adex One. Cindenrela
  22. Gegemu. Gbemileke
  23. Easy Okosun.Jaiye Jaiye
  24. Ace Dj R-jay Ft I.B.D & Yemex. Jego Remix
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top