Afrobeat9ja Blog

Mixtape: Dj Tof – Detty Mixtape (Best Of Mr Eazi)

With Mr Eazi taking over the afrobeat scene, this is a mix to appreciate his efforts. The mix mainly showcases Mr Eazi, hence some artists have been cut out in the process of mixing, even those that featured him. Sincerely apologise if you are offended by this. Powered by Dj Tof.

Dj Tof – Detty Mixtape (Best Of Mr Eazi)

Below is the Tracklist:

1. Mr Eazi Intro
2. Skin Tight
3. Body
4. Anointing
5. Bankulize
6. Forever
7. Leg Over
8. Rotate Sketch
9. High Love
10. Body Body
11. Tomorrow
12. Designer
13. Boss Like This
14. Wanting
15. Chance
16. Shitor
17. Sample You
18. Dance For Me
19. Ohema
20. My Baybey
21. Hollup
22. Love You Tire
23. Jawon Laya
24. Marry
25. If No Bi God
26. Teef Teef
27. Jejely
28. Piipi Dance
29. No Touch Am
30. Thank You

[media-downloader media_id=”26522″ texts=”DOWNLOAD “]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top