Entertainment Buzz

S.W.A.G! Sammie Okposo’s New Album is here

The SWAG buzz is still on! Still revelling from the Album launch concert which held at David’s Christian Center, Amuwo Odofin, but not resting on his oars, Sammie Okposo has announced the release of the SWAG album on all online stores. The “Saved with Amazing Grace (S.W.A.G)” album is now available on major online selling platforms.

The album has already garnered 41,000 streams on BoomPlay Music since it’s release on the platform a few days ago.

The Album launch and DVD recording concert featured many of Nigeria’s finest gospel music ministers such as Frank Edwards, Joe Praize, Mike Abdul, Nosa, Nikki Laoye, Enkay and lots more. The star-studded and well-attended event was hosted by Ccioma and Forever.

Get “S.W.A.G” on Boomplay AmazoniTunes


  1. A Marvelous Thing
  2. Oluwa E Tobi (feat. K**e Mudiaga)
  3. I Love You Jehovah
  4. Everybody Look
  5. Sing Your Praise (S.Y.P.)
  6. No Wahala
  7. That’s Why You Are Called Jehovah
  8. A Prayer (feat. Nathaniel Bassey, Gabriel Eziashi & Andrew Bello)
  9. Ome-Mma (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo)
  10. Oghene Doh (feat. Jonathan Nelson)
  11. Fresh Experience
  12. Have Your Way
  13. You Are Good
  14. My Declaration (feat. Efe Nathan)
  15. My Everything God
  16. Lord I Bless Your Name
  17. Oboto (Jiro Oghene)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top