Entertainment Buzz

Yung6ix unveils Tracklist for Forthcoming Album “High Star”

Rapper Yung6ix has on his Instagram released the official tracklist for his hotly anticipated sophomore album titled “High Star.“

The album features several Nigerian musicians, including M.I., Niniola, Davido, Ycee, and Phyno.

See the tracklist below:

READ ALSO  Vanessa Mdee unviels Album “Money Mondays”
Click to comment

Leave a comment below.....

Trending News

To Top